

California State Retirees Board of Directors Meeting

October 18, 2022 CSR HQ, Sacramento

Attendees:

Stephanie Hueg, CSR President
Elnora Hunter-Fretwell, Executive Vice President
Mary McDonnell, Vice President
Jerry Fountain, Chief Financial Officer
Sharon Stoltzman, District A Director
Manijeh Fatollahi, District B Director
Ron Franklin, District C Director – excused
Vincent Herrera, District D Director
Keith Umemoto, District E Director
Tim Behrens, District F Director
Patsy Jimenez, District G Director

Summary of Motions

CSR 26/22/1 Motion: Jimenez, second by Hunter-Fretwell - that the postcard program be paid by CSR for the next two years, ending in December 2024.

CARRIED

CSR 27/22/1 Motion: Behrens, second by Umemoto – that the Board approves investing an additional \$40,000. CARRIED